Organized by: IIITDM Kancheepuram, Chennai, INDIA
(An Institute of National Importance Established by the Ministry of HRD, Government of India)

Click here for Programme schedule

Keynote Speakers

Professor.Matteo Zoppi,
University of Genova, Italy
Prof. Jinwhan Kim,
Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology (KAIST),
Republic of Korea
Prof. Huang Weimin,
NTU, Singapore
Prof. Ashish Dutta,
IIT Kanpur, India
Dr.S G Ponnambalam
University Malaysia Pahang

Publication Support

Procedia Computer Science
ISSN: 1877-0509


Indian Space Research Organisation
Indian National Science Academy
University of Genova, Italy
EMARO (European Master on Advanced Robotics)
The Robotics Society (TRS)
Association for Machines and Mechanisms

Techinal support

International Federation for the Promotion of Mechanism and Machine Science

ISRC Winners

Best Paper award