Staff

Mr. A. Chidambaram

Mr. A. Chidambaram

Registrar

chidam@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. R. Gunasekaran

Mr. R. Gunasekaran

Joint Registrar

guna@iiitdm.ac.in

Dr. Gurunathan C

Dr. Gurunathan C

Technical Officer (SS)

cgurunathan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Ravi Kumar Gundavarapu

Mr. Ravi Kumar Gundavarapu

Assistant Registrar

ravig@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Pandiyan S

Mr. Pandiyan S

Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil)

pandiyan@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms.Pavithra P

Ms.Pavithra P

Technical Officer

pavithra@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Chandan Kumar Prusty

Mr. Chandan Kumar Prusty

Assistant Registrar (Accounts)

chandanprusty@iiitdm.ac.in

Subedar (Retd.)  P Vijayan

Subedar (Retd.) P Vijayan

Security Officer

security-sec@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Chandrasekaran K

Mr. Chandrasekaran K

Internal Audit Officer

chandrasekaran@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Thirugnanamurthy J

Mr. Thirugnanamurthy J

Consultant (Admin)

consultant-admin@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Paranthaman M

Mr. Paranthaman M

Internal Audit Officer

iao@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms. Rajalakshmi S

Ms. Rajalakshmi S

Superintendent

sraji@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Sriram Bhaskar PM

Mr. Sriram Bhaskar PM

Technical Superintendent

srirampm@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms. Subashini G

Ms. Subashini G

Superintendent

subashini@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Vigneshwaran A

Mr. Vigneshwaran A

Technical Superintendent

amirthvic@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Alaguraj p

Mr. Alaguraj p

Senior Physical Training Instructor

alagupti@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Saravana Kumar K

Mr. Saravana Kumar K

Technical Superintendent

kumar082@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Ramkumar R

Mr. Ramkumar R

Assistant Engineer (Electrical)

ramkumar@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Perumal G

Mr. Perumal G

Superintendent (Library)

perumal@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Harikrishnan N S

Mr. Harikrishnan N S

Junior Superintendent (Library)

harikrishnan.ns@iiitdm.ac.in

Dr. Manimegalai K

Dr. Manimegalai K

Junior Technical Superintendent

megalai@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Aswinraj M

Mr. Aswinraj M

Junior Technical Superintendent

aswinraj@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms. Kavitha P

Ms. Kavitha P

Junior Superintendent

kavitha@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Dharmarasu R

Mr. Dharmarasu R

Junior Technical Superintendent

dharmarasu@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr.Krishna Prasad N

Mr.Krishna Prasad N

Junior Technical Superintendent

krishnaprasad@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Aravindan.S

Mr. Aravindan.S

Junior Technical Superintendent

aravindan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Thailam Shivanagadurgavinodkumar

Mr. Thailam Shivanagadurgavinodkumar

Junior Engineer (Electrical)

kumarvinod.th@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Govindarajan S N

Mr. Govindarajan S N

Junior Engineer (Civil)

govindarajansn@iiitdm.ac.in

Shri. Hariharasuthan. P

Shri. Hariharasuthan. P

Junior Superintendent (Accounts)

hari@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Rajinikanth N

Mr. Rajinikanth N

Junior Superintendent

rajinikanth@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Manigandan G

Mr. Manigandan G

Senior Technician

manigandang@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Karthikeyan S

Mr. Karthikeyan S

Senior Assistant

karthikeyan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Balaji R

Mr. Balaji R

Senior Assistant

balaji@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Vijayabharathi A

Mr. Vijayabharathi A

Senior Technician

vijayabharathi@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Kumar K

Mr. Dinesh Kumar K

Senior Assistant

dineshk@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Venkatesh G

Mr. Venkatesh G

Senior Assistant

venkateshg@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Kanagaram K

Mr. Kanagaram K

Senior Technician

kanagaram@iiitdm.ac.in

Mrs. Kamalieswari A S

Mrs. Kamalieswari A S

Junior Technician

kamalieswari@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Vasudevan K

Mr. Vasudevan K

Junior Technician

vasudev97@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Gowtham T

Mr. Gowtham T

Junior Technician

tgowtham@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Tamilarasan D

Mr. Tamilarasan D

Junior Technician

tamilarasan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Arjunan D

Mr. Arjunan D

Junior Technician

arjunan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr.  Aswin A

Mr. Aswin A

Junior Technician

aswina@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Janarthanan A

Mr. Janarthanan A

Junior Technician

a.janarthanan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Kamalakannan M

Mr. Kamalakannan M

Junior Technician

kamalakannan.m@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms. Sindhu. S

Ms. Sindhu. S

Junior Technician (Library)

sindhu@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms. S. Harshini

Ms. S. Harshini

Junior Assistant

harshini@iiitdm.ac.in

Ms.Rakshana. A

Ms.Rakshana. A

Junior Technician

rakshanarjunan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr.Venkatesh.S

Mr.Venkatesh.S

Junior Assistant

venkatesh@iiitdm.ac.in

Shri.Karthick V J

Shri.Karthick V J

Junior Technician (Library)

karthickvj@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Sivabalan. R

Mr. Sivabalan. R

Junior Assistant

sivabalanr@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Lokesh Arunachalam R

Mr. Lokesh Arunachalam R

Junior Assistant

lokesharunachalamr@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Mahathi Dhanavanthan E

Mr. Mahathi Dhanavanthan E

Junior Assistant

mahathi@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Kumar R

Mr. Vijay Kumar R

Junior Assistant

rvijaykumar@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Gokula Kannan T

Mr. Gokula Kannan T

Junior Assistant

tgkannan@iiitdm.ac.in

Mr. Parthiban S

Mr. Parthiban S

Junior Assistant

parthiban@iiitdm.ac.in